Brewers

Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brewers 6
Dodgers 5
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brewers 13
Padres 8
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nationals 2
Brewers 8
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 6
Brewers 9
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brewers 9
Cubs 5
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Brewers 6
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brewers 13
Astros 5
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 3
Brewers 9
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brewers 13
Nationals 8
 
Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 1
Brewers 6
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brewers 7
Red Sox 6
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 7
Brewers 10